PODCAST GUESTS
DIRECTORY

In many of our episodes we'll be welcoming and interviewing guests willing to share their knowledge and experience with you, our listeners.

This is where you'll find their contact details if you want to get in touch with them. Underscored web addresses are clickable links.

Janet Efere

Episode 17/18 - 'How To Win Customers & Clients More Easily' - Parts 1&2

   Email:      jefere@tadpoletraining.com

   Phone:     07748 994334

   LinkedIn:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/janeteferetadpole

Daniel Bryk

Melanie Silver

Arwyn Pennington

Bailey

Patrick Burke

Mac Laubscher

Barry Mitchell

Barry Mitchell.jpg

Olivier Carion

olivier-carion-headshots-thumbnail-DSC_0

Jon Baker

Jon%20Baker_edited.jpg

Richard Ambrose

Richard Ambrose-4584-2.jpg

Paul Ryan

Paul Ryan 1.jpg

Stefan Thomas

Stefan Thomas.jpg

John Kettley

Episode 16 - 'They're Coming To Get You - Are You Ready For Them?'

   Email:      daniel.bryk@kyrby.co.uk

   Phone:     020 3697 1870

   LinkedIn:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielbryk

Episode 15 - 'Excuse me - do you mind if we have a word...?'

   Email:      writer@melaniesilver.co.uk

   Phone:     01923 212048

   LinkedIn:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/melaniesilver

Episode 14 - 'If Your World Dramatically Changed....'

   Email:      info@timedia.online

   Phone:     07973 728191

   LinkedIn:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/arwynbailey

Episode 13 - 'How I Picked Myself Up After Falling Down On The Job'

   Email:      patrick.burke@aid4disabled.com

   Phone:     07947 024691

   LinkedIn:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-burke-1669135/

Episode 12 - 'Discovering The Secrets Of Attracting Attention On LinkedIn'

   Email:      mac@machael.co.uk

   Phone:     07909 903383

   LinkedIn:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/maclaubscherofficial

Episode 11 - 'How To Solve Your Debt Problems Without Stress Or Worry''

   Email:      barry@bmstrategist.co.uk

   Phone:     07768 005324

   LinkedIn:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/barrymitchell1

Episode 10 - 'Finding Business Success In 2021'

   Email:      olivier.carion@salesmastersguild.com

   Phone:     07940 728031

   Website:  https://salesmastersguild.com/olivier-carion.php

   LinkedIn:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliviercarion

Episode 8 - 'How Businesses Can Close The Introvert Productivity Gap'

   Email:      jon@jon-baker.me

   Phone:     07803 082724

   Website:  https://introvertinbusiness.co.uk

   LinkedIn:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonbaker 

Episode 7 - 'Standing Out On Your Website'

   Email:      richard@ambrosedesigns.co.uk

   Phone:     0203 605 1282

   Website:  https://ambrosedesigns.co.uk

   LinkedIn:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-ambrose 

Episode 6 - 'Standing Out In Person - Making The Right Impression'    

   Phone:     07973 241289

   Email:      paul@improveonyou.co.uk

   Website:   https://improveonyou.co.uk

   LinkedIn:   https://www.linkedin.com/in/paulryan4/

Episode 5 - 'Standing Out In Business Networking'

   Email:      stef@stefanthomas.biz

                  stef@thenetworkingretreat.co.uk

   Websites: https://stefanthomas.biz

                  https://thenetworkingretreat.co.uk

   LinkedIn:   https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefanthomasnetworking/

Episode 4 - 'How To Run A Standing Out Business - A Reality Check'

   Email:      john@johnfkettley.com

   Websites: https://johnfkettley.com / https://salesmastersguild.com

   LinkedIn:   https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnkettley/